City Committees and Boards

ALERTS Easter Egg Hunt CANCELLED for May 25th; RESCHEDULED to April 1st 9AM to 11AM

Committee Assignments

Adopt-a-Unit: Libby Baker, Dave Wolfer

Finance: Dave Wolfer (Chair), Chris Gongola

Fire Department & EMS: 

PDS: Brian Waite - Primary, Dennis Landwehr - Alternate

Police Authority: Paul Markgraf, Brian Waite, Dave Wolfer

Public Relations: Mary Ann Thaman

Public Works: Mary Ann Thaman, Tom Bernheimer, Dennis Landwehr, Steve Greer - PW Director

Recreation: Dave Wolfer, Mary Ann Thaman, Chris Gongola

TBNK:  Tom Bernheimer

Website: Paul Markgraf, Teresa Bruck, Jeanette Kemper