News

Lakeside Park City Council (October 13, 2014)

Posted on Wednesday, October 15, 2014

City Council Minutes - 10/13/2014

Posted on Monday, October 13, 2014
Regular City Council Meeting

2014 Fall Recreation Flyer

Posted on Thursday, October 2, 2014
See our flyer for information about safety and exercise programs as well as ice skating parties.

2014 Fall Newsletter

Posted on Wednesday, October 1, 2014
With fall weather now upon us, I am able to look back at the accomplishments that City Council and I were able to achieve since our last newsletter. We have just completed another successful road replacement season as we continue to follow our Five Year plan. The spring and summer of 2015 will find several of our asphalt streets being resurfaced. In addition to street replacements this year, we were mandated by the federal government to replace our stop signs throughout the City. This was necessary due to new reflectivity requirements on the face of the signs.

City Council Minutes - 9/18/2014

Posted on Thursday, September 18, 2014
Special Meeting Minutes

Lakeside Park City Council (September 8, 2014)

Posted on Tuesday, September 9, 2014

City Council Minutes - 9/8/2014

Posted on Monday, September 8, 2014
Regular City Council Meeting

City Council Minutes - 8/11/2014

Posted on Monday, August 11, 2014
Regular City Council Meeting

City Council Minutes - 7/22/2014

Posted on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Special Meeting Minutes

City Council Minutes - 7/14/2014

Posted on Monday, July 14, 2014
 Regular City Council Meeting
Page 18 of 23First   Previous   13  14  15  16  17  [18]  19  20  21  22  Next   Last