News

City Council Minutes - 8/31/2016

Posted on Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Special Meeting Minutes

Public Works Project Update - August, 2016

Posted on Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Project Status Update - August 15, 2016

Lakeside Park City Council (August 8, 2016)

Posted on Wednesday, August 10, 2016

City Council Minutes - 8/8/2016

Posted on Monday, August 8, 2016
Regular City Council Minutes

What Goes in the Recycle Bin?

Posted on Friday, July 29, 2016
Have you ever wondered what items you should be recycling? Or maybe things that should not go into the recycle bin? Best Way has a list of Do's and Don't of recycling.

Public Works Project Update - July 15, 2016

Posted on Friday, July 15, 2016
Project Update Report

Lakeside Park City Council (July 11, 2016)

Posted on Tuesday, July 12, 2016

City Council Minutes - 7/11/2016

Posted on Monday, July 11, 2016
Regular City Council Minutes

Lakeside Park City Council (June 13, 2016)

Posted on Friday, June 17, 2016

City Council Minutes - 6/13/2016

Posted on Monday, June 13, 2016
Regular City Council Minutes
Page 13 of 28First   Previous   8  9  10  11  12  [13]  14  15  16  17  Next   Last