Project Updates

ALERTS Trick-or-Treat will be from 6-8 PM on Sunday, October 31st.

Project Updates

Monthly Project Update - October, 2018

Posted on Thursday, October 4, 2018
Please CLICK HERE to view the Monthly Project Update for October, 2018.

Monthly Project Update - September, 2018

Posted on Friday, September 7, 2018
Click HERE to view the Monthly Project Update for Public Works Projects in the City of Lakeside Park.

Monthly Project Update - August, 2018

Posted on Monday, August 13, 2018
Please CLICK HERE to view the Public Works Monthly Project Update

Monthly Project Update - July, 2018

Posted on Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Click HERE to view the Monthly Public Works Project Update

Monthly Project Update - June, 2018

Posted on Thursday, June 21, 2018
Click HERE to view the June, 2018 Public Works Project Update

Monthly Project Update - May, 2018

Posted on Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Please click here to view the Public Works Monthly Project Update for May, 2018

Monthly Project Update - April, 2018

Posted on Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Please CLICK HERE to view the April, 2018 Public Works Monthly Project Update

Monthly Project Update - March, 2018

Posted on Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Please click here to view the March, 2018 Public Works Monthly Project Update

Monthly Project Update - February, 2018

Posted on Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Please CLICK HERE to view the February 19, 2018 Monthly Project Update

Monthly Project Update - December, 2017

Posted on Tuesday, December 12, 2017
December, 2017
Page 4 of 8First   Previous   1  2  3  [4]  5  6  7  8  Next   Last