City Council Minutes

ALERTS The City Offices are now located within the Fort Mitchell City Building at 2355 Dixie Highway, Fort Mitchell.

City Council Minutes

City Council Minutes - 1/12/2015

Posted on Monday, January 12, 2015
Regular City Council Meeting

City Council Minutes - 12/8/2014

Posted on Monday, December 8, 2014
Regular City Council Meeting

City Council Minutes - 11/10/2014

Posted on Monday, November 10, 2014
Regular City Council Meeting

City Council Minutes - 10/13/2014

Posted on Monday, October 13, 2014
Regular City Council Meeting

City Council Minutes - 9/18/2014

Posted on Thursday, September 18, 2014
Special Meeting Minutes

City Council Minutes - 9/8/2014

Posted on Monday, September 8, 2014
Regular City Council Meeting

City Council Minutes - 8/11/2014

Posted on Monday, August 11, 2014
Regular City Council Meeting

City Council Minutes - 7/22/2014

Posted on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Special Meeting Minutes

City Council Minutes - 7/14/2014

Posted on Monday, July 14, 2014
 Regular City Council Meeting

City Council Minutes - 6/9/2014

Posted on Monday, June 9, 2014
Regular City Council Meeting
Page 8 of 12First   Previous   3  4  5  6  7  [8]  9  10  11  12  Next   Last