City Council Minutes

ALERTS The City Offices are now located within the Fort Mitchell City Building at 2355 Dixie Highway, Fort Mitchell.

City Council Minutes

City Council Minutes - 5/11/2015

Posted on Monday, May 11, 2015
Regular City Council Meeting

City Council Minutes - 4/27/2015

Posted on Monday, April 27, 2015
Special Budget Meeting

City Council Minutes - 4/13/2015

Posted on Monday, April 13, 2015
Regular City Council Meeting

City Council Minutes - 3/9/2015

Posted on Monday, March 9, 2015
Regular City Council Meeting

City Council Minutes - 2/9/2015

Posted on Monday, February 9, 2015
Regular City Council Meeting

City Council Minutes - 1/31/2015

Posted on Saturday, January 31, 2015
Special Planning Meeting

City Council Minutes - 1/12/2015

Posted on Monday, January 12, 2015
Regular City Council Meeting

City Council Minutes - 12/8/2014

Posted on Monday, December 8, 2014
Regular City Council Meeting

City Council Minutes - 11/10/2014

Posted on Monday, November 10, 2014
Regular City Council Meeting

City Council Minutes - 10/13/2014

Posted on Monday, October 13, 2014
Regular City Council Meeting
Page 8 of 13First   Previous   3  4  5  6  7  [8]  9  10  11  12  Next   Last