City Council Minutes

ALERTS The City Offices are now located within the Fort Mitchell City Building at 2355 Dixie Highway, Fort Mitchell.

City Council Minutes

City Council Minutes - 9/14/2015

Posted on Monday, September 14, 2015
Regular City Council Minutes

City Council Minutes - 8/10/2015

Posted on Monday, August 10, 2015
Regular City Council Meeting

City Council Minutes - 7/13/2015

Posted on Monday, July 13, 2015
Regular City Council Meeting

City Council Minutes - 6/8/2015

Posted on Monday, June 8, 2015
Regular City Council Meeting

City Council Minutes - 5/11/2015

Posted on Monday, May 11, 2015
Regular City Council Meeting

City Council Minutes - 4/27/2015

Posted on Monday, April 27, 2015
Special Budget Meeting

City Council Minutes - 4/13/2015

Posted on Monday, April 13, 2015
Regular City Council Meeting

City Council Minutes - 3/9/2015

Posted on Monday, March 9, 2015
Regular City Council Meeting

City Council Minutes - 2/9/2015

Posted on Monday, February 9, 2015
Regular City Council Meeting

City Council Minutes - 1/31/2015

Posted on Saturday, January 31, 2015
Special Planning Meeting
Page 7 of 12First   Previous   2  3  4  5  6  [7]  8  9  10  11  Next   Last