City Council Minutes

ALERTS The City Offices are now located within the Fort Mitchell City Building at 2355 Dixie Highway, Fort Mitchell.

City Council Minutes

City Council Minutes - 2/8/2016

Posted on Monday, February 8, 2016
Regular City Council Meeting

City Council Minutes - 1/30/2016

Posted on Saturday, January 30, 2016
Special Planning Meeting

City Council Minutes - 1/11/2016

Posted on Monday, January 11, 2016
Regular City Council Meeting

City Council Minutes - 12/14/2015

Posted on Monday, December 14, 2015
Regular City Council Meeting

City Council Minutes -11/16/2015

Posted on Monday, November 16, 2015
Special City Council Minutes

City Council Minutes - 10/12/2015

Posted on Monday, October 12, 2015
Regular City Council Minutes

City Council Minutes - 9/14/2015

Posted on Monday, September 14, 2015
Regular City Council Minutes

City Council Minutes - 8/10/2015

Posted on Monday, August 10, 2015
Regular City Council Meeting

City Council Minutes - 7/13/2015

Posted on Monday, July 13, 2015
Regular City Council Meeting

City Council Minutes - 6/8/2015

Posted on Monday, June 8, 2015
Regular City Council Meeting
Page 7 of 13First   Previous   2  3  4  5  6  [7]  8  9  10  11  Next   Last