City Council Minutes

ALERTS The City Offices are now located within the Fort Mitchell City Building at 2355 Dixie Highway, Fort Mitchell.

City Council Minutes

City Council Minutes - 10/09/2017

Posted on Monday, October 9, 2017
Regular City Council Minutes

Council Meeting Minutes - 09/11/2017

Posted on Monday, September 11, 2017
Regular City Council Minutes

Council Meeting Minutes - 08/14/2017

Posted on Monday, August 14, 2017
Regular City Council Meeting

Council Meeting Minutes - 07/11/2017

Posted on Monday, July 10, 2017
Regular City Council Minutes

Special Meeting Minutes - 06/19/2017

Posted on Monday, June 19, 2017
Special Meeting Minutes

City Council Minutes - 05/08/2017

Posted on Monday, May 8, 2017
Regular City Council Minutes

Special Meeting Minutes - 05/02/2017

Posted on Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Special Meeting Minutes

City Council Minutes - 04/10/2017

Posted on Monday, April 10, 2017
Regular City Council Minutes

City Council Minutes - 03/13/2017

Posted on Monday, March 13, 2017
Regular City Council Minutes

City Council Minutes - 02/13/2017

Posted on Monday, February 13, 2017
Regular City Council Minutes
Page 4 of 12First   Previous   1  2  3  [4]  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last