City Council Minutes

ALERTS Trick-or-Treat will be from 6-8 PM on Sunday, October 31st.

City Council Minutes

City Council Minutes - 05/11/2020

Posted on Monday, May 11, 2020
Special Meeting Minutes - Meeting Held virtually due to COVID-19

City Council Minutes - 04/27/2020

Posted on Monday, April 27, 2020
Special Meeting Minutes -Meeting held virtually due to COVID-19

City Council Minutes - 03/09/2020

Posted on Monday, March 9, 2020
Regular Meeting Minutes

City Council Minutes - 02/10/2020

Posted on Monday, February 10, 2020
  Regular City Council Minutes

Special Meeting Minutes - 02/08/2020

Posted on Saturday, February 8, 2020
  Yearly Planning Session Minutes

City Council Minutes - 01/13/2020

Posted on Monday, January 13, 2020
  Regular City Council Minutes

City Council Minutes - 12/09/2019

Posted on Monday, December 9, 2019
  Regular City Council Minutes

City Council Minutes - 11/11/2019

Posted on Monday, November 11, 2019
  Regular City Council Minutes

City Council Minutes - 10/14/2019

Posted on Monday, October 14, 2019
Regular City Council Minutes

CIty Council Minutes - 09/09/2019

Posted on Monday, September 9, 2019
Regular City Council Minutes
Page 3 of 16First   Previous   1  2  [3]  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last