City Council Minutes

ALERTS Trick-or-Treat will be from 6-8 PM on Sunday, October 31st.

City Council Minutes

January Special Meeting Minutes - 01/11/2021

Posted on Monday, January 11, 2021
Special Meeting Minutes

December Special Meeting Minutes - 12/14/2020

Posted on Monday, December 14, 2020
Special Meeting Minutes

November Special Meeting Minutes - 11/09/2020

Posted on Monday, November 9, 2020
Special Meeting Minutes

October Special Council Meeting Minutes

Posted on Monday, October 12, 2020
Special Virtual Council Meeting 10-12-2020 Special Meeting

September Special Council Meeting

Posted on Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Special Called Virtual Council Meeting for the Second Reading of Ordinance #6-2020 providing the assessment of real estate and personal property within the city.  Special Meeting Minutes 9-22-2020 Ordinance #6-2020

September Special Council Meeting - 9/14/2020

Posted on Monday, September 14, 2020
Virtual Special Council Meeting 9-14-2020 Special Council Meeting      

August Special Meeting Minutes - 08/10/2020

Posted on Monday, August 10, 2020
Special Meeting Minutes

July Council Meeting -- 7/13/2020

Posted on Monday, July 13, 2020
Regular July Council Meeting

Special Meeting Minutes - 07/01/2020

Posted on Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Special Meeting Minutes - Meeting Held virtually due to COVID-19

Special Meeting Minutes - 06/08/2020

Posted on Monday, June 8, 2020
Special Meeting Minutes - Meeting Held virtually due to COVID-19
Page 2 of 16First   Previous   1  [2]  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last