City Council Minutes

ALERTS The City Offices are now located within the Fort Mitchell City Building at 2355 Dixie Highway, Fort Mitchell.

City Council Minutes

CIty Council Minutes - 10/14/2019

Posted on Monday, October 14, 2019
Regular City Council Minutes

CIty Council Minutes - 09/09/2019

Posted on Monday, September 9, 2019
Regular City Council Minutes

Special Meeting Minutes - 08/19/19

Posted on Monday, August 19, 2019
Special Meeting Minutes

Special Meeting Minutes - 08/07/2019

Posted on Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Special Meeting Minutes

City Council Minutes - 07/08/2019

Posted on Monday, July 8, 2019
Regular City Council Minutes

City Council Minutes - 06/10/2019

Posted on Monday, June 10, 2019
Regular City Council Minutes

City Council Minutes - 05/13/2019

Posted on Monday, May 13, 2019
Regular City Council Meeting

Special Meeting Minutes - 05/07/2019

Posted on Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Budget Meeting Minutes for Fiscal Year 2019-2020.

Special Meeting Minutes - 04/08/2019

Posted on Monday, April 8, 2019
Special Meeting Minutes - Meeting held at Fort Mitchell City Building

Specail Planning Meeting - 03/30/2019

Posted on Saturday, March 30, 2019
Annual Planning Session Meeting
Page 1 of 13First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last