City Council Minutes

City Council Minutes

October Special Council Meeting Minutes

Posted on Monday, October 12, 2020
Special Virtual Council Meeting 10-12-2020 Special Meeting

September Special Council Meeting

Posted on Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Special Called Virtual Council Meeting for the Second Reading of Ordinance #6-2020 providing the assessment of real estate and personal property within the city.  Special Meeting Minutes 9-22-2020 Ordinance #6-2020

September Special Council Meeting

Posted on Monday, September 14, 2020
Virtual Special Council Meeting 9-14-2020 Special Council Meeting      

July Council Meeting -- 7/13/2020

Posted on Monday, July 13, 2020
Regular July Council Meeting

Special Meeting Minutes - 07/01/2020

Posted on Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Special Meeting Minutes - Meeting Held virtually due to COVID-19

Special Meeting Minutes - 06/08/2020

Posted on Monday, June 8, 2020
Special Meeting Minutes - Meeting Held virtually due to COVID-19

City Council Minutes - 05/11/2020

Posted on Monday, May 11, 2020
Special Meeting Minutes - Meeting Held virtually due to COVID-19

City Council Minutes - 04/27/2020

Posted on Monday, April 27, 2020
Special Meeting Minutes -Meeting held virtually due to COVID-19

City Council Minutes - 03/09/2020

Posted on Monday, March 9, 2020
Regular Meeting Minutes

City Council Minutes - 02/10/2020

Posted on Monday, February 10, 2020
  Regular City Council Minutes
Page 1 of 14First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last