City Council

City Council

Agenda for October 9 Council Meeting

Posted on Friday, October 6, 2017
CLICK HERE to view the agenda for the Council Meeting of Monday, October 9, 2017 at 7:00 pm in council chambers at the City Building.

Agenda for September Council Meeting

Posted on Friday, September 8, 2017
Please CLICK HERE to view the agenda for the Monday, September 11, 2017 City Council Meeting.

May 8, 2017 Council Agenda

Posted on Friday, May 5, 2017
View the agenda for the Monday, May 8, 2017 City Council meeting by CLICKING HERE

Special Meeting Revised Agenda

Posted on Sunday, April 30, 2017
Special Budget Meeting Tuesday, May 2, 2017 at 5:30 pm. CLICK HERE to view the revised agenda

Agenda for Council Meeting

Posted on Friday, April 7, 2017
 City Council will meet on Monday, April 10 at 7:00 PM.  A copy of the meeting's agenda is now available for your viewing:  CLICK HERE